Showing 1-10 of 154 results

Browse for Adventures Treasure best prices at RankeDeal.com

  • Treasure Hunters: All-American Adventure

    The U.S.A. is in danger... Only the Kidds can find the treasure that will save it!Bick, Beck, Storm and Tommy are stuck in Washington, D.C. without any priceless antiques to hunt--BORING! But everything changes when the Kidds uncover a dastardly conspiracy: a fake Bill of Rights!Now they're crisscrossing the country in a race to prove the document is a forgery. But the key to exposing the conspiracy may have been under their noses the whole time. And if they don't find it soon, the U.S.A. as we know it could be gone forever...

    • ASIN: 0316417432
    • ASIN: 0316417432

  • Deep Wave (A Troy Bodean Tropical Thriller Book 2)

    Deep in the water off the Key West coast...A submerged shadow catches Troy Bodean's eye.Treasure? Shipwreck? Government drone shot out of the sky?Troy Bodean is back and flying a seaplane for his brother’s Key West tourist ferry to Fort Jefferson. And then he sees it... a shadow deep in the water. Dreams of treasure, fortune, and fame begin to fill his head. He launches a secret salvage operation to bring up the mysterious find. And that's when everyone started trying to kill him.In a race against time with a hurricane bearing down on the gulf and all the shadowy forces vying to stop him and take his treasure, Troy Bodean is at it again in DEEP WAVE. Find out what comes up from the deep and if Troy will live to enjoy the bounty.Download Deep Wave - A Troy Bodean Tropical Thriller for an exciting action adventure at sea. Fans of Clive Cussler, Wayne Stinnett, and Randy Wayne White will love this book.More in the Troy Bodean Tropical Thriller series:Rogue WaveDeep WaveBlood WaveDark WaveSkull WaveShark Wave

    • ASIN: B072XQK5H6
    • ASIN: B072XQK5H6

  • Red Rackham's Treasure (The Adventures of Tintin)

    • ASIN: 0316358347
    • Brand: Little Brown Books for Young Readers
    • ASIN: 0316358347
    • Part No: 9780316358347

  • The Treasure of the Sea: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure (Thea Stilton: Special Edition #5) (Thea Stilton Special Edition)

    Thea Stilton and the Thea Sisters are needed to help Aquamarina, the magical land of the ocean! The enchanted Music of the Sea has stopped playing, and no one knows why. If it doesn't return soon, the realm will perish!The mouselets and their friend Will Mystery travel to the underwater world to find the magical music. On their mission, they swim through dangerous waters, encounter strange and fantastical creatures, and even reveal an ancient mystery. It's a mousetastic aquatic adventure!

    • ASIN: B01EXN5AV8
    • ASIN: B01EXN5AV8

  • Hidden Treasures (Adventures in Odyssey #32)

    Considered by fans to contain the best years of Odyssey, volumes 16-35 are back in new collectible CD sets―perfect for new listeners to the show and families completing their Odyssey library! Strange things are going on all over Odyssey, and no one―not even Whit―can explain it all! Who’s the mysterious stranger who has come to town, making amazing claims that are so unbelievable? Why are Jared and Dwayne being chased by an army of slimy, blue, giggling Gloobers? And wait until you see what’s been buried behind Whit’s End all these years! But in the midst of all these strange events, you’ll discover Hidden Treasures about justice, faith, forgiveness, and a whole lot more!Volume 32 contains the following stories (and themes): Buried Sin (forgiveness)The Tower (wickedness of man)The Devil Made Me Do It (resisting Satan)BTV: Forgiveness (forgiveness)In All Things Give Thanks (thankfulness in spite of suffering)Gloobers (wasting time)Not-So-Trivial Pursuits (justice)Telemachus 1 & 2 (self-sacrifice)Malachi’s Message 1, 2, & 3

    • ASIN: 1561797480
    • Brand: Brand: Tyndale Entertainment
    • ASIN: 1561797480
    • UPC: 020049097489

  • Treasure Hunters in Trouble: An Unofficial Gamer's Adventure, Book Four

    In this fourth installment of the Minecraft Gamer’s Adventure series, Steve receives a distress call from his friends Max, Lucy, and Henry. They have found an abundance of treasure in a temple, but they can’t get out! He immediately sets off for the desert to help his friends. Once Steve gets to them, they will all be rewarded with a supply of emeralds, gold ingots, and many other rare treasures. But saving his friends and helping them extract the treasure isn’t as easy as he thinks it will be. He enlists the aid of a neighbor to help him on his quest. With his friend Kyra in tow, the two brave a trip through the nether, get stuck at sea, face hostile chicken jockeys, and become trapped in a cave filled with spiders. They have to find their way to their treasure hunter friends while battling hostile mobs in this tale about trickery and treasuring friendship. Will Steve be able to brave the nether and rescue his friends? And will anyone get to go home with chests full of treasure? Find out in this thrilling fourth installment of the Minecraft Gamer’s Adventure series! Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers—picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade reader...

    • ASIN: 1634500903
    • Brand: Sky Pony
    • ASIN: 1634500903

  • The Treasure Huntress Archaeological Action Adventure Series: Books 1-3 (The Treasure Huntress Box Set Book 1)

    "The spiritual successor to Indiana Jones and Tomb Raider."Join heroine Simone Cassidy on a globetrotting adventure as the mysteries of the past collide with the dangers of the present in the exciting and action-packed first three books in the hit Treasure Huntress saga.Book 1 - THE SERPENT'S FANGAn ancient Aztec dagger used in ritual human sacrifice - a simple relic, or a weapon of unfathomable power that must not fall into the wrong hands? Joining forces with the shady Clark Bannicheck, Simone digs into the mystery of The Serpent's Fang while working to uncover the truth about her past.Book 2 - THE TOMB OF SOULSSimone is tasked to locate The Fallen Star, a fabled relic with impossible healing abilities. With a ruthless Saudi prince, an unscrupulous weapons dealer, and a vengeful assassin all closing in, Simone finds herself in the most perilous quest of her life.Book 3 - FOLLOWERS OF THE STORMA fanatical religious cult has seized a mysterious Viking runestone, putting the life of one of Simone's closest friends in jeopardy. Vowing to return the runestone, Simone sets off on a journey that blurs the lines between ally and enemy, right and wrong, good and evil. THE TREASURE HUNTRESS SERIESThe Serpent's Fang The Tomb of Souls Followers of the Storm Buried in the Sky (coming s...

    • ASIN: B07H86V855
    • ASIN: B07H86V855

  • A Kiss of Adventure (Treasures of the Heart, No. 1)

    The Treasures of the Heart series are fast-paced contemporary romance adventure novels. The stories follow three grown siblings who grow in their understanding of God and overcome obstacles to find lasting love and romance. (Books #1 and #2 were formerly titled The Treasure of Timbuktu and The Treasure of Zanzibar)

    • ASIN: 0842338845
    • Brand: Brand: Tyndale House Publishers
    • ASIN: 0842338845

  • Treasure X Adventure Pack – 2 Pack

    X marks the spot for a hunt like no other! Search for REAL Gold dipped treasure through 10 levels of adventure! Treasure X is the ultimate surprise-reveal collectible with a multi layered reveal process, cool figures, and the chance to find REAL treasure! Rip, Fizz and Chip away to reveal the layers and discover the secrets hidden within! Will you be the hero that finds the REAL gold or will you end up with the booby prize?! Unbox the Adventure Pack and journey through each level to find a collectible figure and possibly even uncover the greatest treasure – REAL GOLD!

    • ASIN: B07B3TWQWR
    • Brand: Treasure X
    • ASIN: B07B3TWQWR
    • UPC: 630996415092
    • Part No: 41509

  • Treasure X Adventure Pack, 3-Pack Chest

    • ASIN:
    • Model: 41501
    • Size: H: 6.18in W: 12.2in L: 3.94in

  • Treasure X Adventure Pack

    • ASIN:
    • Model: 41500
    • Size: 1 Pack