Showing 1-10 of 154 results

Browse for Adventures Treasure best prices at RankeDeal.com

  • Treasure Hunters: All-American Adventure

    The U.S.A. is in danger... Only the Kidds can find the treasure that will save it!Bick, Beck, Storm and Tommy are stuck in Washington, D.C. without any priceless antiques to hunt--BORING! But everything changes when the Kidds uncover a dastardly conspiracy: a fake Bill of Rights!Now they're crisscrossing the country in a race to prove the document is a forgery. But the key to exposing the conspiracy may have been under their noses the whole time. And if they don't find it soon, the U.S.A. as we know it could be gone forever...

    • ASIN: 0316417432
    • ASIN: 0316417432

  • Red Rackham's Treasure (The Adventures of Tintin)

    • ASIN: 0316358347
    • Brand: Little Brown Books for Young Readers
    • ASIN: 0316358347
    • Part No: 9780316358347

  • The Adventure Collection: Treasure Island, The Jungle Book, Gulliver's Travels, White Fang, The Merry Adventures of Robin

    This set includes five tales of extraordinary heroism, marvelous intrigue, and exceptional courage that have inspired and amazed people for generations. Gulliver's Travels is Jonathan Swift's comic tale of an Englishman who journeys to four fantastical and exotic lands filled with unforgettable characters, from the pint-size Lilliputians to the giant Brobdingnagians. The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood takes us to Sherwood Forest, where the brigand and his band of "merry men" rob from the rich to give to the poor - to the consternation of the Sheriff of Nottingham. The Jungle Book transports readers into a wondrous world where danger lurks behind every drooping vine and the law of the jungle is the key to survival. Robert Louis Stevenson's Treasure Island follows young Jim Hawkins as he learns the ways of the buccaneer from a group of seafaring miscreants, including the nefarious peg leg, Long John Silver. White Fang by Jack London recreates the forbidding world of the Yukon Gold Rush, where a wild dog must endure violence, hardship, and bitter cold on his journey from savagery to civilization.

    • ASIN: B00G784MBW
    • ASIN: B00G784MBW

  • Atocha Treasure Adventures: Sweat of the Sun, Tears of the Moon: Havana Connection Edition

    "Atocha Treasure Adventures: Sweat of the Sun, Tears of the Moon" is written by one of the very few people who worked for the Treasure Salvors organization, in the ‘trenches’, day after day for almost two decades. Syd Jones started out as a diver, worked his way up to captain of several Fisher salvage vessels, and ultimately took over as the operations manager of the company in later years. He and his wife, KT, were both essential to the daily workings of Mel Fisher’s famous salvage company, headquartered in Key West, Florida. This book is a testament for all of us who labor at sea, be it in body or in mind, pursuing lost wealth. Readers will absorb themselves into the complex themes endemic to the relentless race for the ‘mother lode’ of the Atocha, the richest treasure wreck in the western hemisphere to date. This is a page-turner you won’t be able to put down! This latest edition contains new information and photographs from Havana, Cuba, regarding the Atocha and Margarita, personally collected by the author in 2015, 25 years after the discovery of the Atocha's 'mother lode' by the Treasure Salvors crew. Contains dozens of previously unpublished photos and eight maps. Fully indexed. Grayscale. Rave Reviews !!! By Robert F. Burgess on July 15, 2014 Syd, you did a ma...

    • ASIN: 1530488923
    • ASIN: 1530488923

  • Claiming His Treasure (The Devil's Set Book 1)

    "Holy amazeballs; Ember Casey rocked Jackson's story. This is not your average romance; this is a romance full of action, anticipation and thrill."- Alison S. Parkins Book ReviewsMEET THE DEVIL'S SET: Treasure hunters. Adventurers. Bad boys. A second chance at love has never been this dangerous…Charlotte “Charlie” Carver knows she’s in trouble when Jackson North shows up at her door in the middle of the night, nearly a year after he unceremoniously broke her heart. She’s always suspected her ex had secrets, but she never thought those secrets would put her in danger—until violent men show up right on Jackson’s tail, and suddenly she’s caught up in an adventure unlike any she ever imagined.Jackson has never been able to forget Charlie, the only women he’s ever loved. He’d do anything to protect her--but he'd also do anything to help his team find the fortune hidden by eccentric billionaire Vincent Rinaldi. Unfortunately, the key to finding Rinaldi’s fortune rests in a gift Jackson gave Charlie back when they were together, and now she’s tangled up in his dangerous life whether he likes it or not. Soon, they’re on a wild chase through Croatia’s islands with Jackson’s teammates, the notorious Devil’s Set. Career treasure hunters, the Set has seen thei...

    • ASIN: B011CH0Z4K
    • ASIN: B011CH0Z4K

  • Last Secret Chamber: Ancient Egyptian Historical Mystery Thriller (Joey Peruggia Adventure Series Book 2)

    Ancient Egyptian Historical Fiction SeriesSequel to Amazon Best Seller Mona Lisa's SecretWhere is ancient Egypt’s last secret chamber, and what is concealed within?When an archaeologist is murdered in his Cairo apartment, an ancient artefact is stolen from his safe – one believed to hold the clue to the last secret chamber.When Joey Peruggia discovers that the dead man was his long-lost uncle, he travels with his girlfriend, Marie, and his friend Boyce, who works for the French intelligence, to Egypt, on a mission to find answers.But once they arrive, they are lured into a trap and become hostages to a crazed man and his gang of thieves. This is a man who will stop at nothing to discover what lies in the last secret chamber.All bets are off, and only the cleverest will survive this deadliest of adventures.In this elaborately plotted, fast-paced thriller, Phil Philips takes you on a roller-coaster ride through Egypt’s most prized structures on the Giza plateau, to uncover a secret hidden for thousands of years …˃˃˃Fans of Dan Brown, Wilbour Smith and Matthew Reilly will love Phil Philips Last Secret Chamber.˃˃˃ 5 STAR READING!.˃˃˃ Question: Who would I recommend this book to? Answer: To anyone who loves ancient Egypt, a history buff, an adventure junkie, and/or ob...

    • ASIN: B07CWS34GB
    • ASIN: B07CWS34GB

  • The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood (Illustrated): Children's Classics

    Robin Hood is a legendary heroic outlaw originally depicted in English folklore and subsequently featured in literature and film. According to legend, he was a highly skilled archer and swordsman. In some versions of the legend, he is depicted as being of noble birth and said to have robbed from the rich and given to the poor. So come along on this fantastic adventure and relive the life of the most controversial figure and his band of merry men. This meticulously edited collection is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents:How Robin Hood Came to Be an OutlawRobin Hood and TinkerThe Shooting Match at Nottingham TownWill Stutely Rescued by His CompanionsRobin Hood Turns ButcherLittle John Goes to Nottingham FairHow Little John Lived at the Sheriff'sLittle John and the Tanner of BlythRobin Hood and Will ScarlettThe Adventure with Midge the Miller's SonRobin Hood and Allan a DaleRobin Hood Seeks the Curtal FriarRobin Hood Compasses a MarriageRobin Hood Aids a Sorrowful KnightHow Sir Richard of the Lea Paid His DebtLittle John Turns Barefoot FriarRobin Hood Turns BeggarRobin Hood Shoots Before Queen EleanorThe Chase of Robin HoodRobin Hood and Guy of GisbourneKing Richard Comes to Sherwood Forest

    • ASIN: B07TFB7KVP
    • ASIN: B07TFB7KVP

  • Treasure Hunters

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author James Patterson comes a brilliantly original adventure series, jam-packed with action, humor, and heart!The Kidd siblings have grown up diving down to shipwrecks and traveling the world, helping their famous parents recover everything from swords to gold doubloons from the bottom of the ocean. But after their parents disappear on the job, the kids are suddenly thrust into the biggest treasure hunt of their lives. They'll have to work together to defeat dangerous pirates and dodge the hot pursuit of an evil treasure hunting rival, all while following cryptic clues to unravel the mystery of what really happened to their parents-and find out if they're still alive.

    • ASIN: 0316207578
    • Brand: Little Brown and Company
    • ASIN: 0316207578

  • Treasure of Khan (A Dirk Pitt Adventure Book 19)

    Oceanic explorers Dirk Pitt and Al Giordino find intrigue, adventure, and peril while collecting clues to the mysterious treasure of Xanadu, the famed capital of Kublai Khan’s empire. When Dirk Pitt is nearly killed rescuing an oil survey team from a freak wave on Russia’s Lake Baikal, it appears a simple act of nature. But when the survey team is abducted and Pitt’s research vessel nearly sunk, it becomes clear this is no run of bad luck, but the influence of something, or someone, more sinister. In fact, Pitt and the NUMA crew have inadvertently stepped between a Mongolian tycoon and his plans to corner the global oil market, beginning with covert negotiations in China. To ensure the deal goes through, this mysterious businessman will encourage ever-escalating acts of sabotage and violence.  Pitt and Giordino soon learn the magnate’s fury and his power both stem from the same source: a dark secret about Genghis Khan, the greatest conqueror the world has ever known. To Pitt and Giordino the famed Khan’s empire is nearly the stuff of legend and his tomb a forgotten mystery. But the Khan’s legacy is very real. And it’s the treasure of his grandson Kublai Khan that holds the key to stopping this modern-day oil baron from restoring the conquests of his ancestors. Tha...

    • ASIN: B000UZNQXI
    • ASIN: B000UZNQXI

  • The Adventures of Tintin, Vol. 4: Red Rackham's Treasure / The Seven Crystal Balls / Prisoners of the Sun (3 Volumes in 1)

    • ASIN: 0316358142
    • Brand: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
    • ASIN: 0316358142
    • Part No: 9780316358149

  • Treasure X Adventure Pack

    • ASIN:
    • Model: 41500
    • Size: 1 Pack

  • Treasure X Adventure Pack, 3-Pack Chest

    • ASIN:
    • Model: 41501
    • Size: H: 6.18in W: 12.2in L: 3.94in