Showing 1-10 of 864 results

Browse for Contemporary Christmas Cakes best prices at RankeDeal.com

  • Christmas Cake

    "A Hallmark movie in book form!" - Goodreads reviewerNow an Amazon Top 100 BestsellerEzra Grayson sits in his palatial estate and lords over the hamlet of Brooktown. He owns everything. Except her. Adeline Bishop runs Bishop Bakery, one of the last non-Grayson businesses in town. She's sent the mysterious Mr. Grayson one of her signature Christmas cakes--while also refusing all his offers to buy her bakery--for the past 5 years. This year's cake delivery brings their feud to a head. Ezra decides to confront Adeline, but he doesn't expect the curvy baker to be quite so sweet. When naughty meets nice, who will get their just desserts?Author's Note: This is a safe, sweet* enemies-to-lovers Christmas novella. (*Author is not responsible for cavities or sugar highs as a result of reading.)

    • ASIN: B07KW58RPD
    • ASIN: B07KW58RPD

  • The Contemporary Cake Decorating Bible: Over 150 Techniques and 80 Stunning Projects

    Discover everything you need to know to create celebration cakes that are beautiful, unique and truly contemporary. This is the ultimate, must-have cake decorating and sugarcrafting techniques book, from best-selling author and superstar sugarcrafter Lindy Smith.Acclaimed sugarcraft expert Lindy Smith demonstrates over 150 techniques step-by-step, from baking to decoratingMore than 80 projects allow you to get creative right away, with detailed instructions for decadent desserts from tiered cakes, wonky cakes, mini cakes, cupcakes and cookiesEssential tips and advice are included for all skill levelts, from complete beginners to the most confident of cake decorators

    • ASIN: 0715338374
    • Color: The Contemporary Cake Decorating Bible
    • Brand: F&W Media
    • ASIN: 0715338374
    • UPC: 806488422118
    • Part No: FWB-42211

  • Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights

    Join Fay and her friends this Christmas and indulge in this wonderful, cake-filled novel of romance and friendship. Christmas Cakes and Mistletoe Nights is Sunday Times bestselling Carole Matthews doing what she does best! Fay and Danny are madly in love and it's all Fay's ever dreamed of. But she left everything - including the delightful cake shop she used to run - to be with Danny on his cosy canal boat The Dreamcatcher. And as she soon finds out, making delicious cakes on the water isn't always smooth sailing!Then Fay gets a call from her friends, a call that sends her back to her friends and the Cake Shop in the Garden. It will be hard being away from Danny but their relationship is strong enough to survive . . . isn't it?Fay soon falls happily back in love with her passion for baking - especially now she's on dry land again! - and starts to wonder if she ever should have left. With Christmas around the corner, Fay is determined that her friends will have a very merry time, but does that mean even more time away from Danny? Can Fay really get everything she ever wanted in Christmas Cakes & Mistletoe Nights? 'Fabulously enjoyable . . . full of heart and fun' - Milly Johnson 'The perfect escape' - Woman 'Simply brilliant' - Closer'Witty, funny and incredibly touching . . . p...

    • ASIN: B076ZK64Z2
    • ASIN: B076ZK64Z2

  • The Little Village Bakery: A feel good romantic comedy with plenty of cake (Honeybourne Book 1)

    ‘Hooked ... when the truth was revealed it was not what I was expecting … I can honestly say it was delightful.’ The Book JotterHelp yourself to a generous slice of Victoria sponge, a perfect cup of tea and a big dollop of romance. Welcome to the Little Village Bakery.Meet Millie. Heartbreak has forced her to make a new start and when she arrives at the old bakery in the little village of Honeybourne she is determined that this will be her home sweet home. Her imagination has been captured by the tumbledown bakery but with no running water and dust everywhere, her cosy idea of making cakes in a rural idyll quickly crumbles.Luckily the locals are a friendly bunch and step in to help Millie. One in particular, Dylan, a laid-back lothario, soon captures her attention.But just as Millie is beginning to settle in, an unexpected visitor from her past suddenly turns up determined to ruin everything for her. It’s time for Millie to face the skeletons in her closet if she’s going to live the dream of running her little village bakery, and her blossoming romance with Dylan. A charming heartwarming novel about love, life and new beginnings perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Debbie Johnson.Praise for The Little Village Bakery:‘An absolutely wonderful feel good summer rea...

    • ASIN: B01F2M4BVO
    • ASIN: B01F2M4BVO

  • Classic & Contemporary Christmas Cakes

    • ASIN: 1853918334
    • Brand: Brand: Merehurst Limited
    • ASIN: 1853918334

  • The 12 Dares of Christmas (Sycamore Cove Games Book 1)

    Tis the Season to be Daring...Lauren Hall has one wish for Christmas this year—raise money to build a new, no-kill animal shelter for the town of Sycamore Cove. And she is prepared to do anything to make it happen. Even dare a man she just met to perform a strip tease for the local knitting society.Gabe Nicholson has one wish too—obtain the job of a lifetime to launch his career. Only his wishes get snowballed when his best friend's little sister hands him a pair of stripper pants and a bottle of eggnog-flavored body oil.It’s all sugar plums and mistletoe until a scandal caused by Lauren’s fundraiser threatens to ruin it all. With Gabe's work opportunities disappearing before his eyes and Lauren's fundraising efforts tanking, their game of dares stands to burn them both. Unless it ignites a spark of Christmas magic.“Stuart cleverly mixes in a seductive game of alternating dares that morphs into more than just a holiday hookup, putting future plans at war with desire. Trust is at the heart of this joyous tale. The ending nicely wraps up the characters’ development and leaves readers wishing for a sequel.” – Publishers Weekly ★★★★★AUTHOR INTERVIEWQ: Why do you write?A: I fell in love with reading when I was six, and every story I’ve told since then has b...

    • ASIN: B01N40CPIT
    • ASIN: B01N40CPIT

  • Amish Romance Omnibus (Amish Sweet Faith Boxsets Book 7)

    Heartbroken by one.Courted by another.Forced into a wedding by her parents.What will the anxious bride do?"What a wonderful book! Had me on the edge of my seat!" - Grandma E"Unexpected surprises and twists that hold you captive until the last word." - Kaye"This series was the best group of stories regarding Amish people I have had the privilege to read. " - JarrettAfter a breakup leaves Miriam heartbroken, she despairs of finding true love.Abram is a young Amish man who is the favorite son of the community. When he sets his eyes on Miriam, he wants to make her his bride.But Miriam is unsure of everyone after her heartbreak. It doesn't help when even her parents agree to the marriage.With the wedding date fast approaching, what will the anxious bride do?This is a sweet, clean romance box set ideal for readers of Amish and Christian fiction.Books in this boxset:1. The Anxious Bride2. The Jealous Husband3. The Worried Mother4. The Englisher Next Door5. The Impossible Choice6. The Reluctant Groom7. The Wedding Crasher"Loved this box set! Was like watching a classic movie." - LindaPlease scroll up and grab this book now.

    • ASIN: B07JVBX35B
    • ASIN: B07JVBX35B

  • Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe: A Novel

    New York Times Bestseller!For fans of Jojo Moyes (Me Before You) and Sophie Kinsella (the Shopaholic series) comes the perfect holiday story—a moving, funny, utterly delightful novel about love, loss, and baking.How many times can your life change?Once upon a time, Issy Randall was the girl nobody wanted. But when she opened the Cupcake Café, her life changed—and now Issy is happy, confident, and in love with a wonderful man raising his young brother after the death of their parents.Is life about to change again? With the holidays approaching, cracks show in Issy's perfect world. Her boyfriend Austin has been scouted for a possible move to New York City. Her colleagues at the Cupcake Café are suffering heartbreak. And as Christmas looms ever closer, Issy finds forced to decide what she holds most dear.From an author whose work Sophie Kinsella describes as 'sheer indulgence', and featuring delicious holiday recipes, Christmas at the Cupcake Café is a novel that will make you laugh, cry, and long for sugar.

    • ASIN: B00K53EH56
    • ASIN: B00K53EH56

  • Wilton Frozen Sprinkles

    Produced with the highest grade materials. Premium quality - made from premium quality extra heavy duty. Manufactured in china.

    • ASIN: B00UY14M5O
    • Color: Multicolor
    • Brand: Wilton
    • ASIN: B00UY14M5O
    • UPC: 070896346124
    • Part No: W4612

  • When It All Went to Custard

    Odds of saving marriage - slim. Farming expertise - patchy. Chances that it'll all be okay in the end - actually pretty good ... For those who love Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, Alexander McCall Smith and novels with heart, soul and a dose of commonsense.I wasn't enjoying the afternoon of 23 February even before I learnt that my husband was having an affair ...The news of her husband's infidelity comes as a nasty shock to Jenny Reynolds, part-time building control officer and full-time mother - even though, to her surprise and embarrassment, her first reaction is relief, not anguish. What really hurts is her children's unhappiness at the break-up, and the growing realisation that, alone, she may lose the family farm.This is the story of the year after Jenny's old life falls apart; of family and farming, pet lambs and geriatric dogs, choko-bearing tenants and Springsteen-esque neighbours. And of just perhaps a second chance at happiness.PRAISE'An emotional rollercoaster ride, with a fair serve of humour and wit' Herald Sun'Funny, hopeful and big-hearted, When It All Went to Custard is a story about family, farming, second chances, and finding your feet. Fans of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Cecelia Ahern are guaranteed to love it' Better Reading'The special treat in ...

    • ASIN: B07K39TQN4
    • ASIN: B07K39TQN4