Showing 1-10 of 719 results

Browse for Love Lilies best prices at RankeDeal.com

  • The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily

    A YA debut called "rich and thoughtful" by Booklist, The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily follows the budding romance of two unbelievably lovable neurodivergent teens. This funny, heartwarming story about human connection from a truly exciting talent is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park and Marcelo in the Real World.When Lily Michaels-Ryan ditches her ADHD meds and lands in detention with Abelard, she’s intrigued—he seems thirty seconds behind, while she feels thirty seconds ahead. It doesn't hurt that he’s brilliant and beautiful. When Abelard posts a quote from The Letters of Abelard and Heloise online, their mutual affinity for ancient love letters connects them. The two fall for each other. Hard. But is it enough to bridge their differences in person?         This hilarious, heartbreaking story of human connection between two neurodivergent teens creates characters that will stay with you long after you finish reading.

    • ASIN: 1328603660
    • Brand: HMH Books for Young Readers
    • ASIN: 1328603660

  • Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus: Allies (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure Book 3)

    What’s worse than fighting with allies? Fighting without them.Wizard and archivist Lily Singer wishes life would just leave her alone. But after opening the “Pandora’s box” of her dark family past, larger plots are put into motion and people start getting hurt. From conducting genetic experiments to awakening a wizard of ancient legend, her enemies have no intention of making life easy.Now Lily must reconcile old grudges, make questionable allies, and bend the law to fix a problem that’s not even her fault. Worse, she’s having inconvenient feelings for her ne’er-do-well witch friend while trying to date an overeager FBI agent. With old and new allies making life complicated, can Lily and her friends work together to save the day? Or will they let their differences divide them as evil runs rampant?With 300+ five star ratings on Amazon and Goodreads and over 30,000 copies downloaded, this urban fantasy series full of adventure and snarky humor is guaranteed to cause loud snorts of laughter, tea cravings, and sleep loss. Don't start reading at night or you'll never go to bed! Great for fans of urban fantasy from Harry Potter to Harry Dresden. Grab Book 3: Allies, and get ready for a wild adventure.--Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Universe Books:LILY SINGER ADVENTURE SERIE...

    • ASIN: B072NZCD5K
    • ASIN: B072NZCD5K

  • Lily Bell: Worthy of Love

    Lily Bell: Worthy of Love is timeless fable written for children yet touches the heart of all ages, especially those with special needs who long to be included. It is a story of a frail yet determined dove named Lily Bell who is unable to fly. With the help of her family and some unlikely friends, she journeys through the forest to finally find what she has been searching for: her purpose and worth. Lily Bell realizes that she can do all of the things with her friends, just in a different way.The moral of the story is we are all wonderfully made with a unique purpose and plan for our lives. Through our brokenness or “imperfections,” we are able to help others. With the “perfect” self-image being projected on to today’s generation, the story of Lily Bell: Worthy of Love is a heart-warming, uplifting, and relevant change that delivers a strong message of acceptance, friendship, and courage in a way that children will understand and adults will appreciate: we are all worthy of love.

    • ASIN: 1595559523
    • Brand: HarperCollins Christian Pub.
    • ASIN: 1595559523

  • Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus: Revelations (A Lily Singer Cozy Fantasy Adventure Book 2)

    Never argue with a talking cat…you won’t winBeing a wizard, Lily Singer likes her magic logical and systematic. So when her cat suddenly starts opening locked doors and telling her what to do, she is not pleased. But before she can deal with her errant feline, her witch friend Sebastian warns of a heist plot at the very museum she was just hired to ward.Lily must lay a trap for the would-be thief and figure out why Sebastian is suddenly acting so suspicious, all while wrangling her newly magical cat. To make matters worse, a mysterious wizard waltzes into her life claiming to know the truth about her past, and Lily must decide who, amid all the chaos, she can trust. Will discovering the past reveal her future? Or doom it? With 300+ five star ratings on Amazon and Goodreads and over 30,000 copies downloaded, this urban fantasy series full of adventure and snarky humor is guaranteed to cause loud snorts of laughter, tea cravings, and sleep loss. Don't start reading at night or you'll never go to bed! Great for fans of urban fantasy from Harry Potter to Harry Dresden. Grab Book 2: Revelations, and discover the truth, if you dare.--Love, Lies, and Hocus Pocus Universe Books:LILY SINGER ADVENTURE SERIESBeginnings (#1)Revelations (#2)A Study In Mischief (#2.5) - FREE novella, can...

    • ASIN: B01DB5ISHC
    • ASIN: B01DB5ISHC

  • My First Crush - High School Love

    • ASIN: B01N43N80S
    • Brand: TabTale LTD
    • ASIN: B01N43N80S
    • Part No: com.tabtale.myfirstcrushamazon

  • Love, Rosie

    Since the moment they met at age 5, Rosie (Lily Collins) and Alex (Sam Claflin) have been best friends, facing the highs and lows of growing up side by side. A fleeting shared moment, one missed opportunity, and the decisions that follow send their lives in completely different directions. As each navigates the complexities of life, love, and everything in between, they always find their way back to each other - but is it just friendship, or something more? Based on Cecelia Ahern's bestselling novel, LOVE, ROSIE is a heart-warming, modern comedy-of-errors posing the ultimate question: do we really only get one shot at true love?

    • ASIN: B00TGCIH0I
    • Brand: Paramount
    • ASIN: B00TGCIH0I
    • UPC: 032429219411
    • Part No: 59169185000

  • Love Sweety Lily Flower Crown With Adjustable Ribbon For Wedding HH9 (Mix Red)

    NOTICE:Because of transportation and packing, the product will be squeezed, you can easily put back in shape.

    • ASIN: B06XXHF9W5
    • Color: Mix Red
    • Brand: Love Sweety
    • ASIN: B06XXHF9W5

  • Lily's Dark Chocolate Chips- 1x9 OZ

    Lilys Sweets

    • ASIN: B00H2AAXMQ
    • Color: Black
    • Brand: Lillys
    • ASIN: B00H2AAXMQ
    • UPC: 856481003180
    • Part No: 00119005

  • He Loves Me Not (Lily's Story, Book 1)

    BE CAREFUL WHO YOU DATEIf you liked "Sleeping with the Enemy" and "Enough", you'll like the Lily's Story saga, which begins with He Loves Me Not.When college student Lily Jamison receives an ominous note telling her to "Stay away from him", she convinces herself it's a mistake. After all, she's barely met the two men it could be referring to. But as she begins to fall for the man with the striking blue eyes, the disturbing messages increase.Refusing to believe warnings from an anonymous sender, and trusting her own heart, Lily presses forward with her relationship, eventually coming to understand the meaning behind the messages as she fears for her life.

    • ASIN: B004SBO41S
    • ASIN: B004SBO41S

  • Oscar De La Renta Live in Love Eau De Parfum Spray for Women, 3.4 Ounce

    From the house of the famous fashion expert Oscar de la Renta introduced Live in Love. Lauding the spirit of womanhood and zeal for love the floral fragrance was introduced in 2011. The noses of the composition are Jean Marc Chaiilan Carlos Benaim and Ann Gottlieb. The floral and chypre blend lend far-reaching and graceful notes to it. The top notes of sweet hyacinth galbanum bergot and lily of the valley and orchid perfectly bring out femininity in its true flavors. The accord of the juicy heart of African orange flower and rose with the woody base of sandalwood Virginia cedar amber and musk contribute to the ultimate effect.

    • ASIN: B006C59UHQ
    • Color: No Color
    • Brand: OSCAR DE LA RENTA
    • ASIN: B006C59UHQ
    • UPC: 883720865711
    • Part No: L008100

  • Lovelilies - Yellow Multi 18x18 Pillow by OBC

    • ASIN:
    • Color: Yellow MultiMulticolor
    • Size: 18 x 1818x18 Pillow

  • Lovelilies - Blue Multi 16x16 Pillow by OBC

    • ASIN:
    • Model: 72448PL16
    • Color: BlueBlue MultiMulticolor
    • Size: 16x16 Pillow16 x 16

  • Lovelilies - Green Multi 18x18 Pillow by OBC

    • ASIN:
    • Model: 72449PL18
    • Color: Green MultiGreen
    • Size: 18 x 1818x18 Pillow

  • "Lovelilies" 18"x18" Tote Bag by OneBellaCasa

    • ASIN:
    • Model: 72448TT
    • Color: Blue
    • Size: One Size