Showing 1-10 of 721 results

Browse for Pandoras Clock best prices at RankeDeal.com

  • Pandora's Clock

    A plane carrying a supervirus searches for a place to land in this “combination of The Hot Zone and Speed” by a New York Times–bestselling author (USA Today).   On a snowy road in a German forest, Ernest Helms sees a man trying to break into his car. After a scuffle, Helms escapes with only a cut on his hand. Hours later, he collapses aboard a flight from Frankfurt to New York. The pilot, Capt. James Holland, radios London to plan an emergency landing to save Helms—and then the nightmare begins.   Heathrow denies Holland permission to land: Helms has been stricken with an ultracontagious pathogen that threatens the entire planet. When Germany also refuses to let him land, Holland and his passengers are prisoners of the sky, caught between a deadly disease and a world that would rather shoot them down than risk contamination.   Written by a former aviator known as the master of mile-high suspense, this is a pulse-pounding thriller about infectious disease in the tradition of Outbreak and The Andromeda Strain. Threatened by hostile governments on the ground and disease in the sky, Captain Holland is in for the flight of his life.  

    • ASIN: B018YPUQR4
    • ASIN: B018YPUQR4

  • Pandora's Clock

    • ASIN: B000ZN71KO
    • ASIN: B000ZN71KO
    • UPC: 625828220203

  • 16 SOULS

    The Latest Aviation Thriller From New York Times Bestselling Author John Nance!On takeoff from Denver during a winter blizzard, an airliner piloted by veteran Captain Marty Mitchell overruns a commuter plane from behind. Bizarrely, the fuselage of the smaller aircraft is tenuously wedged onto the huge right wing of his Boeing 757, leading Mitchell to an impossible life-or-death choice.Mitchell’s decision will land the former military pilot in the cross-hairs of a viciously ambitious district attorney determined to send him to prison for doing his job. Despondent and deeply wounded by what he sees as betrayal by the system, Mitchell at first refuses to defend himself or even assist the corporate lawyer forced against her will to represent him. Pitted against the prosecutorial prowess of flamboyant Denver DA Grant Richardson, who is using Mitchell’s case to audition for a presidential appointment as a U.S. attorney, is young defense attorney Judith Winston. Her lack of experience in criminal cases could mean the end of Mitchell’s freedom, if he doesn’t end his own life first. However, a rising level of gritty determination even her law partners have never witnessed before, propels Winston to lay it all on the table to save Mitchell and expose Richardson as a fraud.16 SOULS...

    • ASIN: B073H3FZ49
    • ASIN: B073H3FZ49

  • Pandora's Boy (Flavia Albia Series Book 6)

    A suspicious death and subsequent murder send Flavia Albia down a twisted path to expose corruption and betrayal in Lindsey Davis’s next historical mystery, Pandora's Boy.First century Rome is not the quiet, orderly city that it pretends to be and in this environment, a very clever private informer can thrive. Flavia Albia, daughter of Marcus Didius Falco, is a chip off the old block. She's taken over his father's old profession, and, like him, she occasionally lets her love of a good puzzle get in the way of her common sense. Such is the case when one such puzzle is brought to her by the very hostile ex-wife of Albia's new husband.It seems that over on the Quirinal Hill, a naive young girl, one Clodia Volumnia, has died, and there's a suggestion that she was poisoned by a love potion. The local witch, Pandora, would have been the one to supply such a potion. Looking into the matter, Albia soon learns that Pandora carries on a trade in herbal beauty products while keeping hidden her much more dangerous connections.Albia soon discovers the young girl was a handful and her so-called friends were not as friendly as they should have been. The supposedly sweet air of the Quirinal hides the smells of loose morality, casual betrayal, and even gangland conflict. When a friend of her o...

    • ASIN: B0786MMMJR
    • ASIN: B0786MMMJR

  • Pandoras Clock

    • ASIN: B000WSVMOS
    • ASIN: B000WSVMOS

  • Pandora's Clock Hardcover August 1, 1995

    • ASIN: B010EVM9K8
    • ASIN: B010EVM9K8

  • Cathe Friedrich's XTrain Series: Ride DVD

    • ASIN: B00AVX961U
    • Brand: Cathe Friedrich
    • ASIN: B00AVX961U
    • Part No: Cathe Friedrich

  • Better Home & Gardens Oversized Wall Clock, 28 Inch Whitewashed Modern Farmhouse

    • ASIN:
    • Model: 50318
    • Color: Weathered WhiteWhite
    • Size: 28" diameter28\"

  • La Crosse Technology Equity 8" Black Wall Clock

    • ASIN:
    • Model: 25013
    • Color: Black
    • Size: Wall Clck 8" Black8\"