Showing 1-10 of 583 results

Browse for Remington Law Enforcement best prices at RankeDeal.com

  • Remington Law Enforcement Products.

    • ASIN: B004LCPE54
    • ASIN: B004LCPE54

  • Caliber Detective Agency - Generations

    From REMINGTON KANE, the author of the TANNER SeriesCALIBER DETECTIVE AGENCY - GENERATIONS - BOOK 1From the plains of Texas in 1875 to present day New York City and the world, the name Caliber is synonymous with heroism.After the death of his long-time friend and secretary Velma, legendary, octogenarian P. I. Jake Caliber is thrilled to meet Velma's niece.However, the beautiful young woman hides a secret, and only time will tell if she's friend, or foe.

    • ASIN: B00AJ1VLOY
    • ASIN: B00AJ1VLOY

  • Remington 1894

    Johnstone Justice. What America needs now.   Bestselling authors William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone celebrate a legend of the American West—and the weapon that shaped a nation’s destiny . . .   As a teenager, John McMasters won the Medal of Honor as a sniper for the Union Army during the Civil War. Thirty years later, McMasters lives a peaceful life in the Arizona Territory, raising a family and running cattle. These days, he needs eyeglasses to hit a distant target. But that doesn’t stop his wife and four children from buying him a special present for his fiftieth birthday: a beautiful new Remington shotgun. Turns out, he’s going to need it . . .   The Butcher gang has come to town. By the time McMasters learns of their arrival, they’ve invaded his ranch and slaughtered his family, hightailing it out of the county. McMasters wants revenge, using his new shotgun to hunt down those butchers like the animals they are. But he can’t do it alone. His friend, Deputy U.S. Marshal Daniel Kirkpatrick, is hauling six of the deadliest criminals in the country to a prison in Yuma. They’re cutthroat killers, every bit as ruthless as the Butchers. But when McMasters points his Remington at their heads, they will become his killers . . .

    • ASIN: 0786040408
    • ASIN: 0786040408

  • When Darkness Reigns

    Tony Estrada somehow managed to avoid the bloody gang culture of his neighborhood. Never arrested, at eighteen he enlisted in the Army on a three-year stint. Honorably discharged, he came home. He hadn't been there a month before his arrest, the night that changed his life forever. A veteran turned prisoner-serving life; Estrada was convicted of murder and plunged into the dark world of the Mexican Mafia, serving time in the meanest prison in California. With no one to trust, Tony was sustained by his faith and a deep, abiding sense of his own innocence. Desperate, Estrada caught the attention of a renegade legal team daring enough to risk themselves in a heroic fight for justice. This a a story of honor defeating corruption, of redemption conquering despair, and truth overwhelming deceit.

    • ASIN: 0997155000
    • ASIN: 0997155000

  • Written and Interpersonal Communication Methods for Law Enforcement (A Custom Edition For Remington College)

    Taken from: Written and Interpersonal Communication: Methods for Law Enforcement, Third Edition by Harvey Wallace and Cliff Roberson

    • ASIN: 0536905738
    • ASIN: 0536905738

  • The Geneva Trap: A Liz Carlyle novel (Liz Carlyle Novels Book 7)

    At a tracking station in Virginia, U.S. Navy officers watch in horror as one of their communications satellites plummets into the Indian Ocean and panic spreads through the British and American intelligence services.When a Russian intelligence officer approaches MI5 with vital information about the cyber sabotage, he refuses to talk to anyone but Liz Carlyle. But who is he, and how is he connected to Liz?Is this a Russian plot to disable the West's defenses? Or is the threat coming from elsewhere? As Liz and her team search for a mole inside the Ministry of Defense, the trail takes them from Geneva, to Marseilles, and to Korea in a race against time to stop the Cold War from heating up.

    • ASIN: B008AW5I8O
    • ASIN: B008AW5I8O

  • 13 Stolen Girls: A Layla Remington Mystery

    Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly or Nevada Barr, this gripping Layla Remington thriller from International Thriller Writers Award finalist Gil Reavill plunges readers beneath the glittering façade of Hollywood and into a terrifying underworld where beautiful women can just . . . disappear.   Malibu is crumbling. A monster earthquake has just ripped apart some of the priciest real estate on the planet. In a bizarre twist, it has also unearthed a grim secret buried for years beneath one particularly unstable hilltop: a steel barrel containing the mummified remains of Tarin Mistry, the beautiful starlet who went missing more than a decade ago. When Detective Investigator Layla Remington looks into that wretched metal coffin, she realizes she’s just landed the case of a lifetime.   But before Layla even strips off her latex gloves, a pair of hotshot LAPD detectives arrive on the scene and remove her from the investigation. Undeterred, she pursues her own line of inquiry. Risking her badge and her life, Layla’s determination to track down Tarin’s murderer takes her from the rarified air of exclusive canyon communities to seedy downtown sex clubs and the secluded lair of one of Hollywood’s most powerful men. But while Tarin’s case may be cold, her killer is poised to ...

    • ASIN: B00NRQRW82
    • ASIN: B00NRQRW82

  • 13 Hollywood Apes: A Layla Remington Mystery

    INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD FINALIST, BEST EBOOK ORIGINAL NOVELIn a savvy, stylish thriller debut perfect for anyone who loves the crime novels of Michael Connelly or Nevada Barr, Gil Reavill unravels a chilling tale of murder and mayhem among humans and their closest evolutionary relatives—a primate family that may just be too close for comfort.   As a wildfire rages outside the Odalon Animal Sanctuary in the rugged Santa Monica foothills, the retired Hollywood movie chimpanzees housed there are shot and left for dead. When Malibu detective Layla Remington reaches the grisly scene the next morning, she’s deeply disturbed—and even more confused. The victims are not human, so the attack cannot be classified as homicide. Yet someone clearly wanted these animals dead, and executed them with ruthless efficiency. Miraculously, there is one survivor: a juvenile male named Angle.   But as Layla reaches the veterinarian’s office where Angle is recovering, a man with rock-star good looks and a laid-back Southern California attitude swoops in and removes him. And just like that, an unusual case turns truly bizarre. Soon reports surface of ferocious attacks against Odalon employees . . . with Angle as the prime suspect. As a wave of senseless violence reaches its apex, La...

    • ASIN: B00LDQOZW4
    • ASIN: B00LDQOZW4

  • 13 Under the Wire: A Layla Remington Novel

    International Thriller Writers Award finalist Gil Reavill returns with another riveting crime novel featuring detective Layla Remington—perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Nevada Barr. As 13 Under the Wire unfolds, Layla’s dark and traumatic past threatens to explode into the here and now.   Los Angeles is in the grip of a monster riot. After thirty-six straight hours on duty, sheriff’s detective Layla Remington makes an error that could cost her badge. Shell-shocked, she retreats to the LASD’s temporary staging area: a once-grand mansion that Layla knows from what seems like a lifetime ago. . . .   It’s ten years earlier. Layla is twenty-two, a probationary cadet at the police academy. A childhood friend has died tragically in Tijuana, and Layla finds herself once again enmeshed in the lavish lives of the über-wealthy Loushane family. The privileged kids she grew up with are taking their places among the upper crust. But as Layla wraps up the late Simon Loushane’s affairs, she stumbles upon a clue to something very sinister that haunts the family.   Unable to quell her curiosity, Layla pulls at the threads of greed and tragedy—and unravels a twisted history of evil that stretches from the Gold Coast of Mexico to the Sonora Desert. And now, a decade later,...

    • ASIN: B00V2AO5ZS
    • ASIN: B00V2AO5ZS

  • Guns & Weapons for Law Enforcement (April 2014)

    First Look: Barrett MRAD

    • ASIN: B00JT13ZZ8
    • ASIN: B00JT13ZZ8

  • M16-14 Law Enforcement

    • ASIN:
    • Model: M16-14ZLEK
    • Color: Black

  • KA-BAR TDI LAW ENFORCEMENT KNIFE FIXED 3.69" AUS-8A TANTO SERRATED FRN BLACK

    • ASIN:
    • Model: 2-1485-1
    • Color: BlackAUS 8A/Black
    • Size: 3.68"3.68\"